Please, report dead link(s) to me

ShoutMix chat widget

Thursday, December 25, 2008

Goo Goo Dolls - Greatest Hits Album Vol. One : The Singles

My oh my!!! Another band that I like a lot! Enjoy this album, mates...... Peace yo!

Track lists :
1. "Let Love In"
2. "Dizzy"
3. "Here Is Gone"
4. "Slide"
5. "Name" (New version)
6. "Stay With You"
7. "Before It's Too Late"
8. "Broadway"
9. "Feel The Silence" (Remix)
10. "Better Days"
11. "Big Machine"
12. "Black Balloon"
13. "Sympathy"
14. "Iris

Download album or here

Please leave your comments if you like this post. Thanks!

Note : Thanks to


Recent Posts