Please, report dead link(s) to me

ShoutMix chat widget

Wednesday, December 24, 2008

Pussycat Dolls - DOLL DOMINATION Album

The Pussycat Dolls are back with their highly anticipated album, DOLL DOMINATION! The album includes their new hit single, “When I Grow Up”.
This track is featured in the movie House Bunny” and in the new Dance Dance Revolution game (October 2008).

Track lists :
01. “When I Grow Up
02. “Bottle Pop” (featuring Snoop Dogg)
03. “Whatcha Think About That” (featuring Missy Elliot)
04. “I Hate This Part
05. “Takin’ Over the World
06. “Out of This Club” (featuring R. Kelly and Polow da Don)
07. “Who’s Gonna Love You
08. “Happily Never After
09. “Magic
10. “Halo
11. “In Person
12. “Elevator
13. “Hush Hush
14. “Love the Way You Love Me
15. “Whatchamacallit
16. “I’m Done

Bonus Disc :
1. Jessica Sutta - If I Was A Man
2. Melody Thornton - Space
3. Kimberly Wyatt - Don’t Wanna Fall In Love
4. Ashley Roberts - Played
5. Nicole Scherzinger - Until U Love U
6. Lights, Camera, Action [Feat. New Kids On The Block] (Bonus Track)
7. Perhaps Perhaps Perhaps (Bonus Track)

Download Part 1 Part 2 or Download here

Download Bonus Disc

Please give your comment if you like it


Recent Posts