Please, report dead link(s) to me

ShoutMix chat widget

Monday, December 29, 2008

The Rasmus - Black Roses Album

The Rasmus is a Finnish rock band that formed in 1994 in Helsinki while the band members were still in high school.
The original band members were Lauri Ylönen (lead singer/songwriter), Eero Heinonen (bass), Pauli Rantasalmi (guitar) and Janne Heiskanen (drums). Heiskanen quit the band in 1998 and was soon replaced by Aki Hakala.

Track Lists :
01. Livin In A World Without You 03:50
02. Ten Black Roses 03:54
03. Ghost Of Love 03:18
04. Justify 04:27
05. Your Forgiveness 03:56
06. Run To You 04:12
07. You Got It Wrong 03:17
08. Lost And Lonely 04:46
09. The Fight 03:46
10. Dangerous Kind 03:47
11. Live Forever 03:21
12. Yesterday You Threw Away Tomorrow (Bonus Track) (10:01)

Free download full album here

Note :
I suggest you to download this album immediately before it is being erased by the RS. Goodluck!

Please give your comment if you like it


Recent Posts